add a figure and there you go.

Norm. A birthday is interpreted as ‘hari menjadi tua’. So, every year, every time that date comes, we tell everyone – Oh, aku dah tua. Imagine, for the next 5 birthdays, we tell ourself and everyone else – Oh, aku dah tua. A friend of mine told me. Once we hit 25, we stop counting. Some might say it is denial. Well. Sometimes, we do love to live in denial.

Oh, how old am I? I’m 28 btw.

Why not we change it a bit. Yeah, another year gone! Can’t wait to see what happens this year. Or. This year will be better that last year.

What do I do when that date comes? I reward myself. I empty my trusty fat giraffe coin box. I’ll go anywhere and just spend the money. Even if it is just RM20, I’ll make sure I enjoy that RM20 worth of present :)

[itching to buy a new phone]

Tinggalkan Jawapan

