Point of no return

I should be celebrating today, I guess.

Its my birthday. I’m slowly dying, approaching the end of my life. I’ve been here in this world for 34 years. Yet, I have only accomplish personal goals. The world is not just about me and I have done nothing significant for others..

I’m just bloody ranting now, in my head.

I wish I can take all the pain and suffering the children of the world is facing.

I wish I can help bring justice to all mothers that have been suffering under their own roof.

I wish I can help brothers understand that all their mom wants is to be loved and respected.

I wish I can help all girls learn how to stand up for themselves and at the same time be humble and compassionate towards others.

I’m bloody ranting again. So I guess I should end this post.

 

One thought on “Point of no return

Tinggalkan Jawapan

